Hello.

Yaah ~ Today I dreamed, about the boy. We can call him Sangoku..  Tiffany talk about him all the day, on the telephone, on MSN, Facebook, Live. ALways. So my brain took it.. I dreamed about him. It was absolutely crazy. It was our first meeting and I know Him best friend I guess, We can call him Yu Gi Ho (yes I know, Anime name but we can’t be sure, I prefer to call them like that and also in the real life I call him Songoku xD). We were at the Korean Connection and Yugiho & Tiffany introduce him to me, Gosh, my heart was beating like crazily.. We speak together, And he is really adorkable. Sociable, and he speak a lot  ! Anyway I loved him. And, we were spoken about the KPOP, 1st generation and all.  Really. And A flash take me and we were in his room, I don’t know why xD. And I was sitting in his bed, we were singing  ‘How do I say’ By Shinhwa; We were laughing hard, really. And .. He Kiss me. :O I don’t know he just kiss me. And I stop him looked, and laugh and he was, uncomfortable you know and take him back to kiss me. My god ~ I Also made another dream but tomorow. It’s 02 : AM now.

 

Non mais franchement, je savais que ça allait arriver, Tiffany a peur que je Fall in Love with him. No way impossible. Je ne pourrais pas tomber amoureuse de ce mec. So A demaaaain ~~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment